Home

Board & Officers

News Letters

Classifieds

Calendar

Safety

Links

Map

Photos

Members

Join WDA

Weather

Articles

Flight Instruction

 Contact WDARC

2021 WDA Board and Officers    
Board Members									
        
        Doug Barton		(530) 662-6469	controlinedoug@aol.com	Thru 2021
        Chris Dellinger		(707) 446-9647	cdellin@sbcglobal.net	Thru 2022
 	Jeff Lovitt		(530) 304-4780	jlovitt@sbcglobal.net	Thru 2023           
	Danny Winters		(916) 342-0679	win51@comcast.net 	Thru 2021
	Keith Young		(530) 848-3666	k_young52@yahoo.com	Thru 2023
President
	Randy Sizemore		(916) 804-4250	reddogusa1@aol.com
Vice President
    	Forest Barton		(530) 662-6324	cbarton328@aol.com
Treasurer
      John Eaton		(530) 681-5316	jeaton01@gmail.com
Secretary
      Mike O'Kane		(530) 796-4377	micharlokane@gmail.com
Membership
      John Eaton		(530) 681-5316	jeaton01@gmail.com
Safety Officer's
      Jonathan Stemen		(916) 666-2868	jon@radialaviation.com
Snack Shack Coordinator
      Mike O'Kane		(530) 796-4377	micharlokane@gmail.com
Donation Coordinators
	Mike O'Kane		(530) 796-4377	micharlokane@gmail.com
	Keith Young		(530) 848-3666	k_young52@yahoo.com
Field Maintenance
       Art Williams		(916) 925-2615	4wills@att.net
Points Monitor
  	Stein Buer		(916) 850-9457	steinbuer@gmail.com    
Newsletter Editor
      Richard Geertson		(707) 693-9537	geertson@sbcglobal.net
Webmaster
      Kerry Roberson		(661) 978-1992	flybaby1569@gmail.com
Flight Instructors
       John Eaton		(530) 681-5316	jeaton01@gmail.com
	Monty Welch 		(707) 451-1842 	montyw154@gmail.com (Turbine)
	Jeff Lovitt		(530) 304-4780	jlovitt@sbcglobal.net (Turbine)
	Keith Young		(530) 848-3666	k_young52@yahoo.com (Helicopter)